365 days of 2023 in frames

365 days of 2023 in frames

365 días de 2023 en fotogramas

2023 has been a year of growth, surprises, and cherished moments. As I reflect on the past 365 days, I'm reminded of the beautiful journey it has been—a mosaic of experiences that have shaped me in countless ways.

From the highs to the lows, every moment has contributed to my story, a narrative woven with threads of resilience, learning, and joy. Let's embark on a visual journey through the milestones, adventures, and little joys that made 2023 a year to remember.

Begun my undergraduate internship at the Nigerian Communications Commission, Ikoyi

Begun my undergraduate internship at the Nigerian Communications Commission, Ikoyi

Completed Fastrash - a project I worked on with some amazing team members for the Google Solutions Challenge 2023

Had the privilege of attending the GDSC '23 graduation ceremony live from Google's at Lagos

The office was indeed beautiful :-)

At the Enactus Nigeria National Competition, y'all really did sooo well!

I may or may not have photobombed

Olivia Oputa carried us to Microsoft's office ♥

Final day of undergraduate internship

Begun working on Taliot for the Solana hackathon

Fellow BUIDLers and I

At the convocation ground con Johnson awah Alfred. I've missed y'all already!

Had a fun outing with my gees - Emmanuel and Joshua. Let's deffo do that again this year!

2024: The next 366 days

Yeah yeah, 2024 is a leap year and as such provides us one more day to chase our dreams. Thanks Efua for pointing that out :-)

The goal for the next revolution round the sun is a pretty simple one, I'll give it my all and it would mean a lot to me if it's accomplished

Let's get to work!

¡Pongámonos a trabajar!